Halloween · Makeup · Uncategorized

Playing Around with Makeup

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!!

I decided that am going to just do these random posts so I can fiddle with makeup a little more. I always love playing with makeup, and it helps me clear my head. So I figured I would try these posts to see if it helps out a little.

These posts will consist of beauty, special effects, or anything like that. I’m not going to limit myself on this.

First round it is a special effects looks. I was playing around with my airbrush and I wanted to see if I could do something really cool with it. This is what I came up with:

img_20161016_145011

I was seeing if I could do a stranglation special effects look. And it actually looks really cool looking. I’m not sure if it looks like someone strangled me or not.. but I’m still pretty proud of it. I did have a lot of airbrush makeup on… And you can kinda tell in the flash pictures. But I figured I would use the flash pictures and the non-flash pictures. I think it’s pretty cool looking!!

I would love to see what all creations you guys have came up with!! We can all draw inspiration from each other!!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

XOXO,

Alicia Dawn

One thought on “Playing Around with Makeup

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Comment

