Beauty · Hair · Life · lifestyle · Uncategorized

On The Road to Hair Recovery

I’ve decided to share with you all the products I’ve gotten for my hair to try to save it. I’ll also have updates on how my hair is coming along and also how the different products worked on my hair.

Right now my hair is absolutely fried! If you don’t know why, it’s because a professional  hairdresser left bleach in my hair for five hours straight. Which is always a good thing for hair…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

these pictures was right after I got my hair done. I haven’t used any heat product on it since I tried straightening a stand of my hair after I got my hair done by the hairdressers. On Black Friday I purchased I purchased three different products. Chi Transformation treatment, Neo Bond Hair Protector, and Biosilk Therapy Silk treatment.

Long story short, I returned all of them! I will try to post some reviews for the three products.

So I’m still on the look out for products to put in my hair to help it!! If you have any recommendations I would love it hear them!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Alicia Dawn, XOXO

2 thoughts on “On The Road to Hair Recovery

Leave a Comment

