Beauty · Makeup

RPM Makeup Academy Bridal Look

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!

I know it’s been a while since I posted anything about the RPM Makeup Academy course I am taking. Yes, I am still doing it! Slowly but surely. But I need to pick up the pace on it.. I don’t have too much longer!

With this look we had to play around with our airbrush. Let me just say, Airbrushing yourself is very weird! It definitely takes some getting used to!

BridalBefore

Just like all the assignments you have to send in the before and after pictures. This one is the before.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And here is the after! I actually really liked this look. But I don’t think I would do it for any brides. Unless they actually ask for something like this. But it would be great for a night out on the town!

I did send these pictures to my instructor and this is what she said:

Bridal RPM Makeup Academy

My next assignment is Male Make-up. Hopefully I can trick a few guys I know to let me use them as my model! Haha!

What do you think about this look? Would you wear it to your wedding or a night out on the town?

Follow you dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

