Life · lifestyle

Adventuring Through West Virginia

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!!

I’m so sorry for not posting in a few weeks. Since I started my new job, I’ve been pretty swamped with work and sleep. I get two days off a week. So I am going to set one of those days aside and just blog for that day. I figured I would give you an update with this post, so you guys didn’t think I left without a cause.

Onward to the actual post!!

On one of my days off, I went adventuring through Wild and Wonderful, West Virginia.  Hawks Nest and Kanawha Falls to be specific! And like I said I would, I took my camera with me! And I got some awesome pictures! I am not going to post all the pictures I took because I took a lot with my family and other people in it. However, I will post the pretty scenery pictures I took that day!


Hawks Nest:

HawksNest Hawks NestHwksNst

Kanawha Falls:

Fishing Kanawha FallsKanawha FallsButterfly at Kanawha Falls


I really hope you guys don’t minds me posting these photos! I liked how they turned out and I had to share with you guys!!

It was a very fun trip! Even with all the sharp, curvy, mountainous roads! I didn’t think I would see as many butterflies as I did. And it was actually great to see them out flying around. When you are in a city, you don’t see many of them.

Thank you so much for reading and looking at the photos!

Follow your dreams and never give up hope!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

