Beauty · Fashion · Life · lifestyle

Huge Spring Haul

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!!

I did a lot of damage last month shopping. And when I say a lot, I mean a whole lot! As you may know, Ulta had a 21 Days of Beauty sale last month. Where they had a lot of “fan favorites” for a low price.

Before I get into the haul, I have to say something. I applaud Ulta for how they ship their products. They put tape on the caps and tops of all their products. Other companies might do this as well, but in my experience, Ulta is the only ones that have done it. And I love that they take that kind of precaution.

* * * * * * * *

Skin Care:

Neutrogena Face Wash products

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Oil-Free

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash

Neutrogena Oil-Free Cleansing Wipes Pink Grapefruit

Face Masks:

Freeman Face masks

Freeman Facial Clay Mask: Chocolate & Strawberry

Freeman Cucumber Peel-Off Mask

Freeman Dead Sea Minerals Anti-Stress Mask

Freeman Charcoal & Black Sugar Polishing Mask

Face Makeup:

Maybelline and Rimmel face products

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation: Ivory

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder: Translucent

Maybelline DreamLumi Highlighting Concealer: Radiant

Drug-Store Eye Makeup:

Maybelline and Loreal Products

Maybelline The Rocket Mascara: Very Black

Loreal Infallible Eye Pencil: Black

Maybelline Lasting Drama by EyeStudio: Blackest Black

Loreal Infallible Liquid Eyeliner: Black

Maybelline Brow Drama: Soft Brown

High-End Makeup:

Smashbox makeup case and sample Smashbox MiniPalette Eye Heart Tarte Tarte products

Eye Heart Tarte Box

Smashbox Minibox Pallete

Free Makeup Case and Sample of Smashbox Legend

Free Sample of Tarte Brazilliance and Sample of a Lipstain

Primers/Setting Sprays:

Urban Decay Rimmel Smashbox and Nyx primers

Urban Decay Eyshadow Primer: Original

Rimmel Stay Matte Primer

Smashbox 24 hour Photo Finish Eyeshadow Primer

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Nyx Matte Finish Setting Spray

Lipsticks:

Ulta Lipsticks

Ulta Weightless: Feeling Peachy

Ulta Matte: Pink Nights

Ulta: Sweet Pea

Ulta Weightless: Bush Lately

Ulta: Coral Glow

Ulta: Plum Crazy

Nyx Matte Lipstick

Nyx Matte Lipstick: Angel

Nyx Matte Lipstick: Indie Flick

Lashes:

Ardell False lashes

Ardell Lashes: Natural Lash

Ardell Lashes: Individual Flare Short

Nail Polish:

essie spring nail polish collection

Essie Nail Polish:

Flowerista

Blossom Dandy

Petal Pushers

Perennial Chic

Life:

Bath and Body Work Candles and Buckle Sunglasses

Buckle Sunglasses

Bath and Body Works Candle: Guava Colada

Bath and Body Works Candle: Oahu Coconut Sunset

Ulta also sent a bunch of samples as well!

* * * * * * * * 

I did a lot of damage, but I most definitely will use all of these products!! I am going to give you a poll to vote on to tell me what you, the reader, would like to see and of what. If you do not see what you want to read, you can write in your own ideas! Please let me know!

Also, I want to apologize for not writing and posting much. I have been in the middle of moving house. So there will be a lack of posts by me for a while. But I will post when I get the chance! Thank you guys for sticking with me through this!

Follow your dreams and never give up!

Blog

Leave a Comment

