Life

Liebster Award Nomination

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!

I have put this off for a long time, not knowing when I would get a chance to do it. But today is the day! A little update: I have to take a break with makeup tutorials because my eyes are very irritated right now (pollen season, blahh). Anyways, I was nominated for another Liebster Award by the beautiful Maeghan from LoveMakeupLoveLife. I highly recommend you go check her out, She is pretty amazing! Maeghan is a Younique presenter and she writes about the business, makeup, and life related things. Thank you so much for nominating me Maeghan!

The Liebster Award is a tag/award given by fellow bloggers to help blogs gain exposure and recognition. It is a chain and there are a few rules.

* * * * * * * *

Rules!!

  1. Thank & link the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the nominators 11 questions
  3. Post 11 Random Facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 11 small blogs with under 200 followers who you believe deserve this award and include their links
  5. Create 11 new questions for your nominees to answer
  6. Notify those nominees via social media/blogs
  7. No Tag backs

* * * * * * * *

Question time!!

Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have one younger brother.

What is your favorite book?

This is difficult… I would have to say Kissed By An Angel by Elizabeth Chandler.

What is your favorite time of day?

Afternoon, when it’s the warmest!

Do you think you’ll still be blogging 6 months from now?

Absolutely! I love blogging!

Have you ever done anything really crazy or adventurous like skydiving or bungee jumping?

I have been on one of the fastest roller coasters in the U.S. does that count?

Would you rather have snow or rain?

Rain!!

If you were an animal, what animal would you be?

I would be a Polar Bear.

Do you have any talents? Singing, acting, dancing, drawing, etc. or something really unique?

The only thing I know I do well is acting. However, other people have told me I am a decent singer.

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?

Another tough questions… But I would really like to visit Disney in Paris. That way I could go to that Disney park and Paris at the same time!!

What is your favorite thing to shop for?

I love to shop for makeup.

**Hint, hint. Wink, wink. Huge makeup haul coming soon.**

Do you have pets?

Yes, I have three dogs and a ferret.

* * * * * * * *

Random facts time!!

  1. My favorite soda of all time is Dr. Pepper.
  2. I didn’t start wearing a full face of makeup until my Senior year of high school (2013-2014).
  3. I am not that fond of chocolate.
  4. I am taking an online makeup course.
  5. I absolutely hate anything do to with airplanes. They terrify me.
  6. I would rather go to a theme park than go on a cruise.
  7. I live 5 minutes away from the beach and never go.
  8. I have very weird, vivid dreams.
  9. I feel guilty when anyone including myself spends money on me.
  10. I have no idea what I want to do with my life.
  11. I miss playing softball so much!

* * * * * * * *

Nominations?

I’m actually going to break one of the rules. I actually don’t read a lot of blogs. I spend my time writing, playing games, watching YouTube videos, doing house work, and hanging out with my pets and family. However, there is one blog that I absolutely love and that is FunLovinTravelersPlease go and take a look on their blog! Also, if your reading this and want to just do a little QnA with the questions, you can most certainly do that!

* * * * * * * *

Your questions!!

Your questions are the same as mine.

  1. Do you have any siblings?
  2. What is your favorite book?
  3. What is your favorite time of day?
  4. Do you think you’ll still be blogging 6 months from now?
  5. Have you ever done anything really crazy or adventurous like skydiving or bungee jumping?
  6. Would you rather have snow or rain?
  7. If you were an animal, what animal would you be?
  8. Do you have any talents? Singing, acting, dancing, drawing, etc. or something really unique?
  9. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?
  10. What is your favorite thing to shop for?
  11. Do you have pets?

* * * * * * * *

I love doing these awards because my readers can get to know me a little bit better! I really hope to see some of these questions answered. If you don’t want to do post about these questions at all, this is your question in the comments: If you could travel anywhere, where would you go? I hope everyone had a fantastic week!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Comment

