Life · lifestyle

About Me Tag

Hello Beautiful Butterflies!! 

I was going through my "Blogs I Follow" feed and realized my readers probably know nothing about me. I know most readers don't know every single detail of their favorite writer or blogger. However, I feel like it helps when the reader does know a little bit about who is writing the blog post. So I decided to find a fun little tag I could do. I think I found one that could be fun! Here we go!!


1. Do you have any pets?

I do have pets, three dogs and a ferret.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

Phillipe, Isabelle, and Candy (my three dogs)

3. What’s the weather like right now?

Right now there is a clear sky, however It’s like 28 degrees farenheit, which is freezing in South Carolina.

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?

I actually do not have my license, but I have had my permit and know how to drive. But I have not crashed and hopefully I wont.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

I woke up around 7:30-8:00 AM.

6. When was the last time you showered?

Last time I showered was like, 2 hours ago.

7. What was the last movie you saw?

My Cousin Vinnie

8. What does your last text message say?

I’m sure my last text message was someone saying “Why are you ignoring my texts?” Because I still haven’t gotten a new phone.

9. What’s your ringtone?

When I had my phone it was the Phantom of the Opera orchestra playing Phantom of the Opera.

10. Have you ever been to a different country?

If you consider the Bahamas a country, then yes!

11. Do you like sushi?

No, the only sushi that I have liked was a particular one when I went to the sushi bar on a cruise ship. I haven’t found any other sushi I have liked since.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

Wal-Mart): Only because it’s the closest thing to us.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Yes, I’m sure we all have. Sometimes we just can’t go to sleep.

14. How many siblings do you have?

One younger brother.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

Uhmm.. Nether, I have a tablet. But I use my mother’s laptop at times.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

I will be leaving my teen years and entering adulthood…

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

I am suppose to wear glasses. I need to get them fixed…

18. Do you color your hair?

Yes! I have been dying my hair red for a few years now.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

Trying to stay warm… I don’t like the cold…

20. When was the last time you cried?

When I was watching the last episode of The Vampire Diaries..

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

Right now, it’s just cheese.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Vegetarian burgers with cheese. (;

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Oh, Yeah! I have pulled several all-nighters with my best friends!

24. What is your eye color?

My eye color changes depending on what color I am wearing. It’s usually green but sometimes they turn brown.

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

There is a huge difference between Pepsi and Coke!


Hopefully this helped my readers get to know me a little bit better! I know this is a tag, but I am not gonna tag anyone. If you want to do it, feel free to do this fun little tag! I would love to get to know you as well!! However if you don’t want to this tag, I will leave you with a question: Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Leave your answers in the comment section below!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

