Life

On the Final Day of Christmas…

Merry Christmas beautiful gumdrops!! It’s both exciting and sad that today is Christmas. It’s only sad because this means I am not allowed to sing Christmas songs, play Christmas movies, or even mention Christmas for eleven more months. I will get over it though. because I know Spring is just around the corner!!

Since today is Christmas, I have decided to share what I got for Christmas. I am no way trying to brag. I know I love seeing what other people have gotten for Christmas and seeing them excited over all the things they have gotten; I’m hoping that others feel the same way as well. So I am hoping that people will not take this the wrong way.

Without further ado, Here are the things I received for Christmas:

20141224_235530_resized

This robe is soft! I love it!!
20141225_000127_resized

I do love makeup, but I also love video games!!
20141225_000110_resized

My mom knows how much I love blogging. So she got me some blogging books.
20141225_000041_resized

Can we please admire how beautiful this is!? Oh my goodness. I have seen videos, reviews, and video reviews for NAKED ON THE RUN. I was seriously going to purchase this myself. Good thing I didn’t.

20141224_235828_resized20141224_235946_resized

Can we also admire this bottle of perfume?? Not only does it smell absolutely delightful, but it also looks completely girl; And I love it!

20141225_002615_resized

The last thing is these bath fizzies. I spotted these when I was getting the bath fizzies for the gifts I did for the Twenty-Fourth Day of Blogmas. But I didn’t get them. I am so glad I have macaroon shaped bath fizzies!!!

20141225_002501_resized

We actually hoped up presents yesterday because today we are traveling from South Carolina to West Virginia. It was a blast opening up the gifts because there were a whole bunch of gag gifts. Gag gifts meaning we bought fake boxes that said it was one thing and it was something completely different. It was absolutely fantastic!!


Keeping Christ in Christmas

” 11 And when they were come into the house, they saw the young child with Mary his mother, and fell down, and worshipped him: and when they had opened their treasures, they presented unto him gifts; gold, and frankinscense, and myrrh.”

(Matthew 2:11)


I really hope everyone enjoyed Christmas with their families!! I know that once I get to West Virginia, I will have a ton of fun with my family!

I also hope you liked this series throughout December!! I know I enjoyed it a lot! It was so much fun posting everyday! Once I return from West Virginia, I will probably post a couple more times. There are some exciting things I have planned for the New Year!! I might even write a New Year’s Resolution post.

I want to thank each and every one of you who have been reading my blog throughout all of December! Throughout December There has been 100+ of you guys who have joined me in my blogging journey! There has been almost 300 views on my site since the start of December. And there has been over 600 views overall in 2014!! I know a lot of other bloggers get more views and have more followers. However when I first started five months ago, I thought it would be extremely difficult to even get my first view. I am so thankful for each and every one of you guys!! ❤ Thank you so much for reading my blog! It means a lot to me!!

Until next time!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

