Nails

On the Twenty-First Day of Christmas…

Oh my goodness! There is only four days until Christmas!! Who is excited?? I know this girl is!! I am so excited, I decided to dedicate my nails to Frosty!! This was very difficult for me because I am not a very good nail artist.. However, I still tried. They actually came out to be super cute!!

20141221_114352_Richtone(HDR) 20141221_114437_Richtone(HDR)

If you want to try to do this nail, you will have to be very patient. If you try to rush everything it might not turn out very good. This would be very cute on little kids. Though, little kids probably wont sit down long enough for their nails to dry. If you do have a child who can sit down long enough for you to paint their nails and let them dry, that’s awesome!! You should definitely try this on them! If not, you can just do it on yourself! They are super festive!


Keeping Christ in Christmas

” 18 and all who heard it were amazed at what the shepherds said to them. 19 But Mary was treasuring up all these things in her heart and meditating on them. 20 The shepherds returned, glorifying and praising God for all they had seen and heard, just as they were told. “

(Luke 2:18-20)


Today has been another relaxing day. I don’t mind at all, after the day yesterday. No deliveries of any kind, just sitting back and watching some YouTube again. Haha! I did submit a job application into Ulta. I’m so nervous about that though. But I know that if I am not in school I need to be out of the house and working.

Thank you so much for reading!! Make sure you come back for another post tomorrow!! Hint: More Makeup!!!

Until tomorrow!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

One thought on “On the Twenty-First Day of Christmas…

Leave a Comment

