Beauty · Makeup

On the Twentieth Day of Christmas…

Good evening beautiful people! How has your day been today? I hope it has been better than mine!! I will tell you about it further along in the post.

Today I figured I would go to Google and try to recreate a makeup look. I typed in “Christmas Makeup” And found this picture:

christmas-make-up-tutorial-glittery-gold-gold-glitter

 

I did try to create it. But it didn’t turn out exactly like it. So I am changing the word “recreated” to “inspired.” For how I did it, I kinda like it. To me it seems more Egyptian than Christmas. But hey, I liked the look!

 

 

 

2014-12-20-195626 2014-12-20-195619 2014-12-20-195623

I’m sorry for the bad photos. I lost my camera somewhere and I don’t have a phone. I took these pictures from my Nintendo 3DS.


Keeping Christ in Christmas

” 15 When the angels had left them and returned to heacen, the shepherds said to one another, “Let;s go straight to Bethlehem and see what has happened, which the Lord has made known to us.” 16 They hurried off and found both mary and Joseph, and the baby who was lying in the feeding trough. 17 After seeing them, they reported the message they were told about this child, “

(Luke 2:15-17)


Today was a very eventful day for me. When I woke up I was getting ready to do this blog post. I bumped into my lamp that I use for lighting and it fell. But it didn’t just fall on the ground. It had to hit my glass table. It did chip it a little bit. While this was going on, my dogs were barking because someone was walking down the road. I couldn’t stay calm while all of this was going on, I broke down and cried. Sometimes, I just can’t handle noises all at once – I get very over whelmed. I don’t know why this happens but it does. After awhile I calmed down. I had dinner, watched some YouTube, and almost everything was fine. My table is still chipped very badly…

Thank you so much for reading!! There are only 5 more days left until Christmas!!! Yay!!! Make sure you come back tomorrow for another post!! Hint: Novice nail paintings!!!

Until Tomorrow!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

