Beauty · Makeup

On the Fifteenth Day of Christmas…

Doesn’t everyone feel a little grumpy on Monday’s? Or is it just me? Everyone has to get up and go to school or work and then come home exhausted. We have to eat dinner, do some house work, and then go to bed! Just to get up and do it all over again. Sometimes we will have more house work, which will exhaust us even more. It doesn’t end.. This is how I feel about Monday’s:

 

20141215_11554420141215_115457

20141215_11545320141215_115444

“It could be, perhaps, that his shoes were too tight. Or maybe his head wasn’t screwed on just right. But I think that the most likely reason of all may have been that his heart was two sizes too small.” -How the Grinch Stole Christmas

20141215_115646 20141215_115602

 

This was so much fun to do! With all the wrinkles and the green body paint! It took me 3 hours to do this, mostly because I am a perfectionist and I like everything to be perfect. But I think it turned out well for my first attempt. If you want to recreate this look, it is best to refer back to a picture and maybe tutorials as well!


Keeping Christ in Christmas

“Then she gave birth to her firstborn Son, and she wrapped Him snugly in cloth and laid Him in a feeding trough – because there was no room for them at the lodging place.”

(Luke 2:7)


Yesterday I didn’t do much. I talked to my best friend and we are planning to do something exciting!! Which I am totally excited about!

Thank you so much for reading!!! Which Grinch movie do you like best? Come back tomorrow for another blog post!! Hint: More Makeup!!!

Until tomorrow!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

One thought on “On the Fifteenth Day of Christmas…

Leave a Comment

