Beauty

On the Fourteenth Day of Christmas…

I hope everyone had a great weekend!!! Since today is Sunday Funday, I get to try my best at painting my nails. I know painting nails isn’t hard, but some how they paint always gets on my figures… Today I painted them red with glitter over top.

20141214_162714_Richtone(HDR)

This nail is very fun for the holidays! It’s not too difficult but it looks like you actually made an effort in doing them. It almost reminds me of how snow glistens when the sun hits it just right! Oh, how I miss snow sometimes!


Keeping Christ in Christmas

” 6 While they were there, the time came for her to give birth.”

(Luke 2:6)


Yesterday was the day of cleaning. Cleaning what? Makeup brushes, dishes, almost everything! My makeup brushes were very dirty. But I am glad I cleaned them!! I also sketched out really cool makeup ideas for Tuesday, next Monday, and Next Tuesday! I’m pretty excited to try and execute them! Hopefully you guys will like them!!

Thank you so much for reading!! What do you have on your nails right now?? Make sure you come back tomorrow for another post!! Hint: not so Christmas-y Christmas makeup!!

Until Tomorrow!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!

Blog

Leave a Comment

