Beauty · Uncategorized

On The Second Day of Christmas…

I hope everyone’s having a wonderful December! So far my December has been amazing! I went to go see Mockingjay part 1 with my friend, which is really good. I about cried 20 times… We then went to Ulta and played in all the pretty, expensive makeup.  Then we drove around streets looking at Christmas lights. I love having a friend that shares the same love I have for Christmas!!

ANYWAYS…

It’s not a secret that I absolutely love makeup and Christmas. So making posts for Christmas makeup was absolutely necessary for me! There were lots of things that came to my mind when I thought about Christmas makeup. Today I decided to do a Sugar Plum Fairy inspired look.

 

20141202_16591520141202_165912

I stuck with pinks and purples throughout this look. You cannot tell what color my highlight or contour color is. But I assure you that I used a light, shimmery purple eyeshadow for my highlight and a dark, matte purple eyeshadow for my contour. I believe all I need is a Sugar Plum Fairy costume to complete the look!

You can totally wear this out in public or to a Christmas party. All you would have to do is skip the purple contour and use regular bronzer. You can also use this look on stage, whether you are acting or dancing.


Keeping Christ in Christmas

“For everything was created by Him, in heaven and on earth, the visible and the invisible, whether thrones or dominions or rulers or authorities – all things have been created through Him and for Him”
(Colossians 1:16)

 

Thank you so much for reading!! Are you having a good December so far? Make sure you come back tomorrow for another blog post!! Hint: It has to do with augmenting regular speech by the use of both tonality and rhythm

Until tomorrow!!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

