Beauty · Haul

Makeup Haul | Makeup Monday

     I should really be banned from all makeup areas in every store. I will carefully look through every shelf and sometimes rearrange the products where they are supposed to be. And people wonder why I take so long in the makeup aisles, Haha! I went to Ulta the other day just to look around. I don’t know about anyone else, but whenever I go into Ulta to just “look around” I always end up buying something. This time was no different. Besides, you can never have enough makeup, right? It’s always good to branch out and try new things anyways.

Here is what I purchased at Ulta:

DSCF9400

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo: Silver Strike ($6.99)

I wanted to get this color because I thought it was perfect for the Christmas season! I could probably make a really pretty eye makeup look with this!

DSCF9397

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo: Inked In Pink ($6.99)

I once received a cream eyeshadow in a holiday kit that I loved. That cream eyeshadow was also pink. So I am hoping that this will be close to it.

DSCF9383DSCF9390

NYX Matte Lipstick: Perfect Red ($5.99)

I have been wanting a matte red lipstick for the Christmas season. So this was a no brain-er when I picked it up!

DSCF9391

NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil: Milk ($4.49)

I have heard A LOT of people rave about the NYX Jumbo Pencils! So I purchased my first one to try out. So maybe I will jump on the bandwagon!

     My grandparents purchased the Estée Lauder Limited Edition Luxe Color Collection for my grandmother. The only thing my grandmother was after was the perfumes and the oil. My grandmother knew how much I adore makeup and gifted me all the makeup in the collection. This collection was a $350 value and was $59.50 at Belk. Here is what you get in the collection:

DSCF9426

 Deluxe Eye and Cheek Palette with 12 Best-Selling Pure Color EyeShadow

Top Row: 30 Sugar Cube (Satin), 60 Sugar Biscuit (Satin), 11 Riviera Rose (Satin), 10 Ivory Slipper (Satin).

Top Middle Row: 63 Tempting Mocha (Shimmer), 67 Lilac Whimsy (Satin), 35 Hot Cinnamon (Shimmer), 47 Nude Fresco (Satin).

Bottom Middle Row: 12 Wild Truffle (Matte), 09 Amethyst Spark (Shimmer), 45 Lavish Mink (Matte), 38 Chocolate Bliss (Matte).

Bottom Row: 13 Alluring Rose (Blush), 11 Sensuous Rose (Blush).

 DSCF9459
3 Pure Color Long Lasting Lipsticks (Full size)

Front: 18 Bois de Rose CREME

Back:  83 Sugar Honey SHIMMER, 16 Candy SHIMMER

 
DSCF9437
Lip Gloss Compact

Bottom: 21 Pink Innocence (Shimmer)

Middle: 06 Magnificent Mauve (Shimmer)

Top: 33 Orchid Passion (Shimmer)

 
DSCF9455
Pure Color Intense Kajal Eyeliner

01 Blackened Black

 
DSCF9408
Pure Color Nail Lacquer

Fallen Angel

 
DSCF9453
Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara (Full size)

01 Extreme Black

 
DSCF9422
Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (Full size)
 
Capture5
Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II (Travel size)

I didn’t have this in my possession to photograph.

 
DSCF9402
 
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme (Deluxe travel size)
 
DSCF9441
2 Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Travel Sprays 
 
DSCF9461
Gold Crocodile-embossed Cosmetic Case
 
Capture4
Navy Satin Train Case

 I didn’t have this in my possession to photograph. However, I have seen it and it is actually a really cute case!

 

**DISCLAIMER: I purchased the products from Ulta. However, the Estée Lauder makeup was gifted to me by my grandparents. They did pay for it.**

 

      What are your favorite products from Maybelline, NYX, or Estée Lauder? Thank you so much for reading! I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving! And if you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, then just have a wonderful week!(: Until next time!

Follow your dreams and never give up!!

Blog

Leave a Comment

