Life

November Update

Here is an update blog, as promised. Sorry about not posting a lot this month! I do have a good excuse. On October 31, I went to go work at a haunted house but in the middle of working I sprained my ankle. When I first did it I thought I had broken it because of how painful it was. Fortunately, I didn’t break my ankle. Unfortunately, sprains can be worst than breaks, and I have a feeling this sprain was worst than a break.

I have been on bed rest since, so my ankle can heal properly. Anyways, I have been thinking about blog posts to write. Of course, an update post was mandatory. Which is what this post is. I also decided to do something special in December. Starting December 1st I will be doing a blog post everyday until Christmas day – 25 Days of Blogmas! There will be more information about this on December 1st, the introduction day. I was just really excited about this upcoming event, and I couldn’t keep it in.

Capture2

I really hope everyone enjoys those posts! In the meantime, I will try to post more often throughout November. I hope you had a safe Halloween night and have a wonderful November! Thank you so much for reading! Follow your dreams and never give up!!

xoxo,

-A

Leave a Comment

